Do you want to volunteer for an NSA Committee? We're always looking for experienced speakers and brilliant experts to help shape NSA's content and programming. Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch as volunteer opportunities become available.

CSP/CPAE Summit Committee

sam silverstein headshot

Sam Silverstein, CSP, CPAE


Allison Shapira<br>

Allison Shapira

Vincent Phipps, CSP <br>

Vincent Phipps, CSP

James Robilotta, CSP <br>

James Robilotta, CSP

Darcy Luoma, CSP <br>

Darcy Luoma, CSP

Chapter Leadership Committee

Earl Bell <br> <h4>Chair</h4>

Earl Bell


Lauren Schieffer, CSP <br> <h4> Vice Chair</h4>

Lauren Schieffer, CSP

Vice Chair

Marquita Miller-Joshua <br> <h4> Immediate Past Chair </h4>

Marquita Miller-Joshua

Immediate Past Chair

Mark Hunter, CSP  <br> <h4></h4>

Mark Hunter, CSP

Scott Carley <br> <h4></h4>

Scott Carley

Dr. Paul Jenkins <br> <h4></h4>

Dr. Paul Jenkins

Tim Marvel, CSP <br> <h4></h4>

Tim Marvel, CSP

Cathy Fyock, CSP <br> <h4></h4>

Cathy Fyock, CSP

Pam Burks <br> <h4></h4>

Pam Burks

Niki McCuistion, CSP <br> <h4></h4>

Niki McCuistion, CSP

Alana Hill <br> <h4></h4>

Alana Hill

MJ Callaway <br> <h4></h4>

MJ Callaway

Steve Bollar <br> <h4></h4>

Steve Bollar

Roxanne Kaufman<br> <h4></h4>

Roxanne Kaufman

Allie Pleiter headshot

Allie Pleiter

CPAE Leadership Committee

Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE<br> <h4>Chair</h4>

Bill Cates, CSP, CPAE


Mary Kelly, Ph.D., CDR, CSP, CPAE <br> <h4></h4>

Mary Kelly, Ph.D., CDR, CSP, CPAE

Jane Herlong,  CSP, CPAE<br> <h4></h4>

Jane Herlong, CSP, CPAE

Lenora Billings-Harris

Lenora Billings-Harris, CSP, CPAE

Sam Richter

Sam Richter, CSP, CPAE

Phil M. Jones, CSP, CPAE<br> <h4></h4>

Phil M. Jones, CSP, CPAE

John Sileo, CSP, CPAE<br> <h4></h4>

John Sileo, CSP, CPAE

CSP Committee

jennifer elder headshot

Jennifer Elder, CSP


Sharon Weinstein, CSP <br> <h4>Immediate Past Chair</h4>

Sharon Weinstein, CSP

Immediate Past Chair

Wayne Messmer

Wayne Messmer, CSP

Eddie Turner

Eddie Turner, CSP

samuel jones headshot

Samuel Jones, CSP

sima dahl headshot

Sima Dahl, CSP

karl ahlrichs headshot

Karl Ahlrichs, CSP

vincent phipps headshot

Vincent Phipps, CSP

Winter Workshop Committee

Mark Levy <br> <h4>Chair </h4>

Mark Levy


Ramon Ray <br> <h4></h4>

Ramon Ray

Heather Younger <br> <h4></h4>

Heather Younger

Anton Gunn, CSP <br> <h4></h4>

Anton Gunn, CSP